Gradisar, Trechter, Ripperger & Roth

Address: 1836 Vinewood Lane Suite 200 Pueblo, Colorado 81005

Telephone: (719) 566-8844

Fax: (719) 561-8436

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. to noon

Email Addresses

Nicholas Gradisarngradisar@gtrrlaw.com

Charles Trechter – ctrechter@gtrrlaw.com

Jim Rippergerjripperger@gtrrlaw.com

David Rothdroth@gtrrlaw.com

Douglas Gradisardgradisar@gtrrlaw.com

Kate Shaferkshafer@gtrrlaw.com

Anthony Perko – aperko@gtrrlaw.com

Julie Ripperger – Julie@gtrrlaw.com